ATU International Logo AFL-CIO
EXECUTIVE BOARD

TOP FIVE OFFICERS

Jackie Jeter
President/BA
Work #: 301-568-6899
jackiejeter@atulocal689.org
 

Esker "Butch" Bilger, Jr.
Financial Secretary-Treasurer/ABA
Work #: 301-568-6899
Cell #: 240-274-2833
eskerbilger@atulocal689.org

Roland Jeter
First Vice President/ABA
Work #: 301-568-6899
Cell #: 301-802-7529
rhjeter@atulocal689.org

Larry Lockley
Recording Secretary/ABA
Work #: 301-568-6899
Cell #: 202-302-1681
larrylockley@atulocal689.org

Gerry M. Garnett
Second Vice President/ABA
Work #: 301-568-6899
Cell #: 202-802-1982
ggarnett@atulocal689.org

 

ASSISTANT BUSINESS AGENTS

Earl T. Beatty(ABA)
Four Mile Run Division - Bus Operator
Work #: 301-568-6899
Cell #: 240-535-3407
beatty@atulocal689.org

Anthony Barnes
CTF - Maintenance and Construction at Large #3
Work #: 301-568-6899
Cell #: 240-375-8393
abarnes@atulocal689.org

Marlene Flemmings-McCann
Rail Station Managers
Work#: 703-667-8004
Cell#: 202-841-6554
flemflam530@yahoo.com

James M. Madaras (ABA)
System Maintenance
Work #: 301-568-6899
Cell #: 301-461-8853
jmadaras@atulocal689.org

Sheila Quarles-Alston (ABA)
Alexandria Division - Revenue Tech 3
Work #: 301-658-6899
Cell #: 301-455-1274
squarles@atulocal689.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

JE Alford
Montgomery Division - Bus Operator
Work #: 240-487-3760
Cell #: 301-980-7205
 
 

Herman W. Brown
Pennsy Drive - Bus Maintenance
Heavy Bus Overhaul AA Lead

Work #: 301-618-1207
Cell #: 202-352-5752
hwbrownatulocal689@msn.com

Keith Bullock
Southern Ave Division
Work #: 301-955-4200
Cell #: 202-290-8620
bullock508@hotmail.com
 

 


  NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Timothy Busby

West Falls Church Division
Maintenance and Construction at Large #2
Work #: 703-667-8058
Cell #: 202-415-0707
buzz422@hotmail.com

 
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS (CONT.)

Lawrence Cole
Northern Division-Bus Operator
Work #: 202-962-5800
Cell #:202-595-6959
lcole297@gmail.com

Patricia Connor
Northern Division-Bus Operator
Work#: 202-962-5860
Cell#: 301-356-0353
patriciarockson@yahoo.com

Wilbert L. Cunningham
Bladensburg Division-Bus Operator
Cell #: 240-413-0714
wlcham@comcast.net
 

Derrick S. Gray
Brentwood Division- Rail Car Maintenance
Work #: 202-962-5960
Cell #: 240-463-8438
dgray10413@aol.com

David N. Jackson
Plant & TSSM
Work #:
Cell #: 202-631-4599
DJacksonFrost@gmail.com

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS (CONT.)

Raymond Jackson
New Carrollton-
Maintenance and Construction at Large # 1
Work #: 202-962-1985
Cell #: 301-795-8395
jaconeup@gmail.com

Jimmie Jennings
West Ox Division - Bus Operator
Work#: 703-667-7960
Cell #: 571-572-6731
jimmie1958@comcast.net
 

Quincy K. Jones
Four Mile Bus Division - Bus Operator
Work #: 703-667-8160
Cell #: 571-221-1891
qjones689@gmail.com
 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE
Michael Metcalfe El
Rail Train Operators
Work#: 202-962-5239
Cell#: 202-641-4335
 

William H. Nowlin, Jr.
Shepherd Parkway Division
Work #: 202-962-5888
Cell #: 301-655-6965
whnowlinjr@verizon.net

         

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS (CONT.)

Carroll Thomas (ABA)
Bladensburg Division
Work #: 202-962-5607
Cell #: 240-398-9809
bigburban@verizon.net

Gerard E. Webb
Royal Street Division - Bus Operator
Work #: 703-667-2655
Cell #: 240-646-4388
webb10401@yahoo.com